Timber FOR SALE

Timber for saleThe Boys in actionTimber for saleGood Grain

Woolies BBQ

Repeats every month on March, July, November on the second Sunday until Mon Nov 13 2017. Also includes Sat Apr 22 2017, Sat Jun 24 2017, Sat Aug 26 2017, Sat Oct 28 2017.
Sunday, 12 March, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, 22 April, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, 24 June, 2017 - 08:00
Sunday, 9 July, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, 26 August, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, 28 October, 2017 - 08:00
Sunday, 12 November, 2017 - 08:00

Usual BBQ some dates swapped for Saturdays

Event type: 

Our Fantastic Sponsors and Supporters